I’ve been asking for four years and they keep saying they will have them in 3 months and never produce. The fit/finish is flawless and I have put over 2000 rounds through it with 0 failures. As far as this review is concerned. But, with another frame, my gun works well now & no more peening. I have a few Para’s – love ’em all. Really? Good mags, but approx. As for Taurus, again, maybe I bought the only good one they made. What they did to a fine company like Bushmaster of Maine was pathetic . , Don’t know how to respond to this review, or do I. I’ll wait a few days, I think and re-read the article. This one is holding nicely. I’m curious if it actually was an EGW HD unit because I just took apart a brand new Para Elite and found it had a standard series 80 extractor. That’s customer service! Details. The history of Para has been checkered with ups and downs in availability, quality and concerns over the company’s life. 3/16ths of an inch longer than the Canadian factory (“OEM”) mags were. What a shooter! I remember the gun being very accurate when it would cycle but alas, a jam packed embarrassment at the range. Buzz, The ambidextrous thumb safety and fat beaver-tail safety are both common features on these types of guns. Now for those who do not like Paras here is my thoughts. I live one state away and it took them 5 weeks to fix it. It was completely stock, but what I noticed, and everyone around me noticed immediately was its accuracy was crazy good. Go Para! I sent it back to the factory at least twice and finally just sold it! They shoot very well out of the box, take a lot of uses. This is a review, after all, so let’s review a gun already. At that time customer service was very good and fast turn around. I say \”Adios, Para,\”. And sizzle makes a pretty poor meal. Nice job Para! Looks like Remington will need some more pages in their catalog. Don’t ever ever ever make the mistake of thinking you matter. The Para 3 continues its name's legacy with a design for