Title: Microsoft Word - Steven Camp CV.doc Created Date: 10/19/2016 11:02:45 PM Browse our examples by profession & build your VisualCV today! 1250 16. th. Take a look at the oral surgeon cv template below and the following guidelines to learn what to include and how to tailor your CV to the job you want. It will be very helpful for an applicant to use this document during the initial processes of work … BIOGRAPHICAL SKETCH Associate Professor, Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon, University of Colorado School of Medicine, Children’s Hospital Colorado, Denver and Colorado Springs, November 2010 – current Pediatric Surgery Section Chief A minimum of 10 weeks experience in any of the below specialties is scored 1 point to a maximum of 4 points (Releiving terms / Night Cover Terms are not scored). Phone 410-502-5185, FAX 410-955-9777 Ophthalmic Pathology: Wilmer Eye Institute, Maumenee 427, 600 North Wolfe St. Baltimore, MD 21287. Department of Orthopaedic Surgery . magoha iom, mbs, ebs, mbbs, fknas, fwacs, fics, fcs (ecsa), faas, fmcs (urol.) Qe��e��jsf� ��T瞝p�*g�q���*��b=^xx��uU� �F )r��� ��I�P�k]�5��²�\�#�f���6G� ���"0��t2���'2$j��qr�n�p� �'a�1�<0�j��J�"�%e0�M�� `��O>Q8%��{J�֮�h&^�_8- �[G*�e�o�d����%;:'T�s�D;7lp��NE+xn��%�\�����̌�T��:S˕q�����T����ԫL��W2�;i[� ;���FKw'Z� A�q|JW�-_˒�����/��gI�;lO�f�a&'=�Č*�SL�+<8���Q�C�`�Sw�c[�ƽ�"�J���X�n��"������ft���^����V�Vʧ�rä��C�L�p�ȱ�ăYD���n}lKB��I(83�1 �P$��SE�&�Er��Q'�ni0�0,�}���"j����:'�r� � ��M��E�a9E�~��H�%�T6�e�}�yk8TL�� E��{��c^��o (�%ˌ�C��F�]�M���X`��)������w�(��+^^���e;ŇN�J�4-^P�5f�lzN���/�%�0w. Michael Wimbly Seattle, WA 00000 E: MWimbly@anymail T: 555-555-1111 Professional Summary Fax (424) 259-8934 . Personal and Contact Information: Full Name Chris C. Haller Degree(s) MD, FACS Current Academic Rank Clinical Associate Professor, Vice Chair, Quality Improvement Current Academic Track Clinical Scholar Track, Primary Department Surgery Secondary Department General Surgery Address Mailstop RACS has approved the Aboriginal and T