The Nikon D750 is the company’s third release this year and so many enthusiast photographers may be interested in it. Posted by NikonChicago on December 22, 2019. I´m a total noob but really like the camera. Check out Nikon D750 Digital SLR Camera + 24-120mm 4G VR Kit reviews, ratings, features, specifications and browse more Nikon products online at best prices on Amazon.in. In US: Nikon D750 Body Only The resolution is so fine that print quality does not suffer after severe cropping. Something went wrong. The Nikon D750 is a full-frame DSLR that offers a great balance between lightweight portability and superb image quality. I liked the D750 so much, I purchased a second. And if you ask me its also a great video camera. A great price (especially now that the D780 is on the market) with great features. Adorama Camera Valuable Bundle. Sign in or create an account to access your information. 1- 24MP CMOS sensor : This sensor proved itself many times, and Nikon improves its output with every other … So here I have listed 10 reasons why Nikon D750 is a great buy for anyone looking for a Full frame DSLR: 10 Good Reasons to Buy Nikon D750. Check out the D750 users page on Facebook. This camera was a huge step up for me and the main reason I wanted it was for low light photos and the photos I have taken are crisp and with less noise compared to my previous crop sensor. The D750 is one my best purchases. I shoot primarily boudoir style images and the low light quality is the reason I´m upgrading to the D5 today. Also fully compatible with Nikon’s industry-leading Creative Lighting System, the D750 works with a range of versatile Speedlights for creative flash photography on or off-camera. I have been able to shoot low light photos such as astrophotography, portraits, action, graduation among others with this camera and the factory lens. I shoot a lot of landscape and aviation - with some portraits as well. Shop Nikon D750 DSLR Video Camera with AF-S NIKKOR 24-120mm f/4G ED