Thank you for your efforts. This has helped me so much to read hiragana much faster already and I just started learning the alphabet a week ago! Click on the images to go to the site for each game. Kana Pro is a quiz type learning tool for memorizing the kana characters. Kana Grid runs best on tablets / computers. The Hiragana Game – Practice makes perfect. You’re welcome! 3. Use a J-Dictionary ( I suggest Jisho as they offer an app as well as online dictation. Although this can create a fairly high-pressure situation, you can use the timer to work on faster recognition. It’s about the size. いつか = itsuka. Thank you so, so much for providing this reading practice. Choose from Romaji, Hiragana, or Katakana, kana sets on the chart. Pick the correct kana from a grid of similar kanas. At “tachimara”, the text in Japanese reads: たちまち ending with a ちthat’s read “chi”. http://crunchynihongo.com/japanese-particle-wa-or-ha/ This website is magic! Place shuffled kanas into their correct position on a kana chart. Thank you so much , Hey there! Japanese Language and Practice Games. To … Note that these stories are a work in progress. Please keep supporting us , I enjoy, cаuse I found exactⅼy what I was having a look Japanese Alphabet Typing Game – Hiragana: Before You Start: Your computer must have Japanese language supported before you can play this game and type Japanese characters. Happy learning! hiragana test pdf. But it MUST have japanese Subtitles. for. It can be used to test your knowledge of hiragana and katakana. Of course that goes without saying that I’m read Shigatsu no kimi. It starts in hiragana to romaji mode, which can be changed by selecting "options" and clicking on the text "hiragana" or "romaji". To make it easier to you, hiragana used as particle and read differently is written in bold. You’re welcome and we’re so glad we could help! The app is free and available for both Android and iOS. Of course there’s no better way to practice Hiragana than bouncing ar