What diameter gas line is needed if gas source is 130 ft. Away? Using either the EasyTouch keypad, or my Pentair ScreenLogic app on my iPhone, I turn the spa on... give it a minute or two, then turn on the heater. Also for: Mastertemp 300 hd, Mastertemp 400 hd. Preface-The Pentair Mastertemp 400 is great for large pools, night time dips and chillier climes. In fact, MasterTemp outperforms current industry standards for air pollution exhaust. Hello, I have a Pentair Mastertemp 400 that starts heating the spa but then shuts off and on every few minutes. $20.97 $ 20. Amazon's Choice for pentair mastertemp 400. MasterTemp Heater - 400K BTU - Natural gas. Pentair 77707-0256 MasterTemp 400/Max-E-Therm 400 Blower Kit 4 out of 5 stars (1) 1 product ratings - Pentair 77707-0256 MasterTemp 400/Max-E-Therm 400 Blower Kit The heater won't turn on because it's displaying 126 as the temperature. Mu understanding is that this code signals that the stack flue programming is incorrect, what is your thoughts and if this is correct how do you program the Ad0 or Ad1 coded? We moved and the new house didn't have a heater and we loved the MasterTemp we had purchased for our previous pool. 400/400HD Model 175 Model 200 Model 250/250HD Model 300 Model 400/400HD Pool Capacity in Gallons Pool Surface Area in Sq. Home > Parts > Heaters-Pentair > Pentair MasterTemp Heater Parts > 01 - 474096 Heat Exchanger 400 ASME After 2009 01 - 474096 Heat Exchanger 400 ASME After 2009 Item No. Details: Since we are operating in a high heat, salt or chlorine water environment, it should last longer before corrosion failure. 3600 gals? It’s also the first pool heater I’ve ever had that could effectively heat the pool without taking half a day or longer! We do have a company that is in some areas in the US you may want to check. It heats very quickly and is quiet to run. It finally died. Pentair 42001-0053S Electrical Systems Thermistor Replacement Part. What is the thermal efficiency of this product model 46